Journeying towards The End…

Just as we jump from one phase to another of life, we realize what really this journey is all about. It’s about traveling towards your death. You embark on trains, fly on aero planes, drive around town, meet new people, leave behind some old ones, make new memories and try to do so much more within and beyond your capacity of a lifetime.

But just as you look back, you realize the destination is never the beautiful home you had struggled building in. It had and will always be the small, dark grave which you’ll light up on your own with your work!

-TubaF

PC: TubaF

About Tuba Faizan

While the world was busy celebrating the New Year with fireworks and presents, my parents were busy celebrating my arrival! Yes, I, Tuba Faizan, was born on 1st January. Isn't that Ah-mazing??? This is the best thing I love about myself. Not that I don't have other best things in my pocket to love. For example, penning down my rants is another thing I adore and feel passionate about. Oh and the word 'adore' reminds me of my nephew and niece. I.LOVE.THEM.A.LOT. I am an Electronic Engineer on Weekdays, a Passionate Writer on Weekends, a Crazy Foodie 24/7 and a Happy-Go-Lucky since Birth. Chocolate Chip Cookies make me go all gaga and mushy pushy :P And a Cracked Chocolate Chip Cookie is a sweet reminder that imperfections are part of perfect packages. I want to be Jack of all Trades but always end up being Master of Procrastination. And if I am not procrastinating, then definitely I'll be busy in Brewing something Nice and Warm for my Beloved Readers somewhere over here ;)
This entry was posted in Intriguing Insights Of An Introvert and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment